Foundation Governing Board

The governance of the HudsonAlpha Foundation Board is overseen by a volunteer board of directors who help ensure this critical area of HudsonAlpha’s outreach remains on course.

Barbara Fisk

Gary Saliba
Chair, Endowed Funds and Specific Funds Committee

Marc Bendickson

Bobby Bradley Secretary

Mike Demaioribus

Robert Key

Peter Lowe

David Vance Lucas

Foster McDonald

Taylor Pursell

Bob Riley

Emily Robertson

Chris Russell

Chair of the Development Committee

John Shields

Tequila Smith

Karen Thomas

Sue Campbell

Peri Widener

Allen Young

The HudsonAlpha Foundation, a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization, is the supporting entity for the HudsonAlpha Institute for Biotechnology. Tax-deductible contributions to the foundation are for the sole purpose of advancing the mission of the HudsonAlpha Institute for Biotechnology.

Tax identification #27-2320591